HOVEDKONTOR
  • Notberget 1, Bygg 47
    4029 Stavanger

  • +47 51 82 56 00

  • Man – Fre. 07.00 – 15.00

AVDELING FORUS
  • Fabrikkveien 43, 4033 Stavanger

  • +47 51 82 56 00

  • Man – Fre. 07.00 – 15.00

ENGINEERING / RØRFABRIKASJON
STRUKTURFABRIKASJON
PERSONELL OFFSHORE/ONSHORE
TYNNPLATE PRODUKSJON

Ta Kontakt

    Fornavn *
    Etternavn *
    Epost *
    Telefonnummer

    Emne

    Din melding

    Hvor mye er:

    Sigve Norberg
    Sigve NorbergDaglig Leder
    +47 475 11 195
    sigve.norberg@svgmek.no
    Henrik Vigh
    Henrik VighTeknisk Leder, IWE
    +47 466 25 357
    hvi@svgmek.no
    Jarle Elnes
    Jarle ElnesProsjektleder
    +47 905 14 691
    jarle.elnes@svgmek.no
    Gunvald Aga
    Gunvald AgaProsjektleder / Ingeniør
    +47 952 24 856
    gunvald.aga@svgmek.no
    Alf Simonsen
    Alf SimonsenProsjektleder / Ingeniør
    +47 452 82 430
    alf.simonsen@svgmek.no
    Kim Tore Olsen
    Kim Tore OlsenProsjektleder
    +47 913 37 031
    kto@svgmek.no
    Morten Løvneseth
    Morten LøvnesethProsjektleder
    +47 951 777 57
    mlo@svgmek.no
    Kurt Bore
    Kurt BoreProsjektleder
    +47 913 29 965
    kbo@svgmek.no
    Roger Arntsen
    Roger ArntsenProsjektleder / Ingeniør
    +47 977 80 131
    roger.arntsen@svgmek.no
    Frode Helgøy
    Frode HelgøyProsjektleder
    +47 982 03 623
    fhe@svgmek.no
    Frode Hallvor Løvik
    Frode Hallvor LøvikProsjektingeniør
    +47 982 03 685
    flo@svgmek.no
    Anders Johansson
    Anders JohanssonDCC
    +47 922 43 159
    anders.johansson@svgmek.no
    Svein Erik Nuland
    Svein Erik NulandProsjektingeniør
    +47 959 11 431
    snu@svgmek.no
    Remi Andree Hidle
    Remi Andree HidleProsjektleder
    +47 920 64 267
    rah@svgmek.no
    Elsi Hadland
    Elsi HadlandRegnskap og Lønnsansvarlig
    +47 938 76 687
    eha@svgmek.no
    Eli Molvær Nernes
    Eli Molvær NernesHMSK leder
    +47 938 72 913
    emn@svgmek.no
    Bente Bekkevik Nysted
    Bente Bekkevik NystedAdministrasjonssekretær
    +47 936 48 637
    bbn@svgmek.no
    Jaran Helmichsen
    Jaran HelmichsenFormann Verksted
    +47 414 83 951
    jaran.helmichsen@svgmek.no
    Stian Pettersen
    Stian PettersenFormann Verksted
    +47 952 80 308
    spe@svgmek.no
    Stig Christian Grøsfjeld
    Stig Christian GrøsfjeldLager og logistikk leder
    +47 952 12 881
    scg@svgmek.no
    Rolf Aadnøy
    Rolf AadnøyLager / Logistikk
    +47 95 74 34 10
    raa@svgmek.no
    Eirik Viland
    Eirik VilandLager / Logistikk
    +47 936 14 119
    evi@svgmek.no